Vacatures

  • Gaby Meijer - Recruiter

    Mail: gaby.meijer@swzzorg.nl
    Telefoon: 088 – 799 8040

  • Yvonne Schmohl - BPV Consulente

    Mail: yvonne.schmohl@swzzorg.nl

    Telefoon: 088-799 8934

  • Mariëlle Zoon - Recruiter

    Mail: marielle.zoon@swzzorg.nl
    Telefoon: 088 – 799 8040

  • Marco van de Vliet - Recruiter

    Mail: marco.vliet@swzzorg.nl
    Telefoon: 088 – 799 8040

  • Jolanda van der Wijst - Praktijkleerondersteuner BPV

    Mail: jolanda.wijst@swzzorg.nl

    Telefoon: 088-799 8842

  • Cora van der Heijden - Consulent Vrijwilligers

    Mail: Cora.heijden@swzzorg.nl
    Telefoon: 088-799 8931

  • Rita van Brunschot - Praktijkleerondersteuner BPV

    Mail: Rita.brunschot@swzzorg.nl

    Telefoon: 088-799 8926